July 29, 2018, 9 civilians killed in Syria

9 civilians were killed, including 2 children, at the hands of Syrian regime forces on Sunday, July 29, 2018, as documented by SNHR.

Saturday, July 28, 2018, 6 civilians killed in Syria

6 civilians were killed, at the hands of Syrian regime forces and other parties on Saturday, July 28, 2018, as documented by SNHR...

Friday, July 27, 2018, 6 civilians killed in Syria

6 civilians were killed, including 1 woman, at the hands of ISIS, International Coalition and Other parties, on Friday, July 27, 2018, as documented...

Thursday, July 26, 2018, 4 civilians killed in Syria

4 civilians were killed, at the hands of Syrian regime forces and other parties on Thursday, July 26, 2018, as documented by SNHR...

Wednesday, July 25, 2018, 57 civilians killed in Syria

57 civilians were killed, at the hands of Syrian regime forces, ISIS and other parties, on Wednesday, July 25, 2018, as documented by...

Tuesday, July 24, 2018, 4 civilians killed in Syria

4 civilians were killed, at the hands of Syrian regime forces, on Tuesday, July 24, 2018, as documented by SNHR at the time of...

Monday, July 23, 2018, 15 civilians killed in Syria

15 civilians were killed, including 3 children and 1 woman, at the hands of Syrian regime forces and other parties on Monday, July 23,...

Saturday, July 21, 2018, 6 civilians killed in Syria

6 civilians were killed, including 1 child at the hands of Syrian regime forces and other parties on Saturday, July 21, 2018, as documented...

The death of 6 civilians in Syria on July 20, 2018

SNHR documented the death of 6 civilians, at the hand of Syrian Regime forces, on Friday, July 20, 2018.

The death of 5 civilians in Syria on July 19, 2018

SNHR documented the death of 5 civilians, including 1 woman, at the hand of Syrian Regime forces, Thursday, July 19, 2018.