June 18, 2019, 5 civilians killed in Syria

5 civilians were killed, including a child, at the hands of Syrian regime forces, on Tuesday, June 18, 2019, as documented by SNHR.

June 16, 2019, 6 civilians killed in Syria

6 civilians were killed, including a child and a woman, at the hands of Syrian regime forces and Other parties, on Sunday, June 16,...

June 15, 2019, 12 civilians killed in Syria

12 civilians were killed, including 4 children and 3 women, at the hands of Syrian regime forces, on Saturday, June 15, 2019, as documented...

June 14, 2019, 7 civilians killed in Syria

7 civilians were killed, including a child and a woman, at the hands of Syrian regime forces and Other parties, on Friday, June 14,...

June 13, 2019, 8 civilians killed in Syria

8 civilians were killed, including 2 children and a woman, at the hands of Syrian regime forces and Other parties, on Thursday, June 13,...

June 11, 2019, 6 civilians killed in Syria

6 civilians were killed, including a child and 3 women, at the hands of Syrian regime forces and Other parties, on Tuesday, June 11,...

June 10, 2019, 24 civilians killed in Syria

24 civilians were killed, including 11 children and 4 women, at the hands of Syrian regime forces and Russian forces, on Monday, June 10,...

June 8, 2019, 4 civilians killed in Syria

4 civilians were killed, including a child, at the hands of Syrian regime forces and Other parties, on Saturday, June 8, 2019, as documented...

June 7, 2019, 8 civilians killed in Syria

8 civilians were killed, including 4 children, at the hands of Syrian regime forces and Other, on Friday, June 7, 2019, as documented by...

June 5, 2019, 10 civilians killed in Syria

10 civilians were killed, including 4 children and 4 women, at the hands of Syrian regime forces, on Wednesday, June 5, 2019